Utah Country Club Swim & Dive League Swim Conference Team Champions

- 1960 Salt Lake Country Club; coach Tom Thorum
- 1961 Fort Douglas; coach Darwin Killpack
- 1962 Salt Lake Country Club; coaches Cal Caplan & George Rich
- 1963 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1964 Salt Lake Country Club; coaches Cal Caplan & George Rich
- 1965 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1966 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1967 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1968 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1969 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1970 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1971 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1972 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1973 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1974 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1975 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1976 Tennis Club; coach Kim Gordon
- 1977 Tennis Club; coach Kim Gordon
- 1978 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1979 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1980 Sports Mall; coach Dave Ryland
- 1981 Cottonwood; coach Larry Richins
- 1982 Fort Douglas; coach Roger Haglund
- 1983 Fort Douglas; coach Roger Haglund
- 1984 Fort Douglas; coach Roger Haglund
- 1985 Fort Douglas; coach Roger Haglund
- 1986 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1987 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1988 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1989 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1990 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1991 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1992 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1993 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1994 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum
- 1995 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum

- 1996 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum, Jr.
- 1997 Fort Douglas; coach Tom Thorum, Jr.
- 1998 Tennis Club; coach Roger Haglund
- 1999 Tennis Club; coach Roger Haglund
- 2000 Tennis Club; coach Roger Haglund
- 2001 Tennis Club; coach Roger Haglund
- 2002 Tennis Club; coach John Brooks
- 2003 Tennis Club; coach Peter Duberow
- 2004 Tennis Club; coaches Peter Duberow & Gail Meakins
- 2005 Tennis Club; coaches Emily Cannon & Jon Dean
- 2006 Tennis Club; coach James Bekker
- 2007 Tennis Club; coach John Bekker
- 2008 Tennis Club; coach Matt Hayes
- 2009 Tennis Club; coach Tom Thorum, Jr.
- 2010 Salt Lake Country Club; coach Bergen Beck
- 2011 Tennis Club; coach Tom Thorum, Jr.
- 2012 Tennis Club; coach Tom Thorum, Jr.
- 2013 Life Centre; coach John Moran
- 2014 Jewish Community Center; coach Mark Shveyd
- 2015 Salt Lake Country Club; coach Justin Gibbs
- 2016 Salt Lake Country Club; coach Seamus Appel
- 2017 Tennis Club; coach Julie Tate
- 2018 Willow Creek; coach Emily Cannon
- 2019 Cottonwood; coach
- 2020 No Champion due to COVID-19
- 2021 Salt Lake Country Club; coach Emma Brooks
- 2022 Salt Lake Country Club; coach Emma Brooks